Twin Travelers by Mary H. Wade

The four books in this series were all written by Mary H. Wade (1860-1936) and published by Frederick A. Stokes Company.

Mary H. Wade, a Massachusetts native, was a prolific author. Beside the books in this series, she wrote numerous titles in the "Our Little Cousins" series.

These stories follow the adventures of the twins, Joe and Lucy Grayson and their parents.

Twin Travelers in South America 1918
Twin Travelers in the Holy Land 1919
Twin Travelers in India 1920
Twin Travelers in China and Japan 1922

The one format features green cloth with a book appropriate appliqué which is also the frontispiece. There are numerous photographic plates within the books. 9" x 6.25".